Contact Us

Elba Contreras
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6053
Email: elba.contreras@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Covarrubias
Senior Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6057
Email: nancy.covarrubias@sweetwaterschools.org


Lilia Villarruel
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-4450
Email: lilia.villarruel@sweetwaterschools.org


Gabriela Arias
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 691-5541‬
Email: gabriela.arias@sweetwaterschools.org


Claudia Wyllie
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6031
Email: claudia.wyllie@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Romo
Accounting Technician
Email: anna.romo@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6054

 

Lisa Uribe
Accounting Technician
Email: lisa.uribe@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-4413

 

 


Saida Gonzalez
Accountant
Phone: (619) 691-5522
Email: saida.gonzalez@sweetwaterschools.org


Alexia Ramos
Accountant
Phone: (619) 691-5538
Email: alexia.ramos@sweetwaterschools.org


Tanya Segura
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-6074
Email: tanya.segura@sweetwaterschools.org


Ruth Woldegeorgis
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-6064
Email: ruth.woldegeorgis@sweetwaterschools.org


Andrew Herrera
Accountant
Email: andrew.herrera@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 691-5509


Jorge Negrete
Accountant
Email: jorge.negrete@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6088


Barbie Picart
Budget Analyst
Email: barbie.picart@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6088


Maria Prince
Financial Reporting Manager
Phone: (619) 585-6058
Email: maria.prince@sweetwaterschools.org


Elva Guerrero
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-4475
Email: elva.Guerrero@sweetwaterschools.org


Vacant
Budget Analyst
Email:
Phone: (619) 585-6084


Cindy Parra
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-4419
Email: cynthia.parra@sweetwaterschools.org

Veronica Plummer
Budget Position Control Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6035
Email: veronica.plummer@sweetwaterschools.org