Contact Us

Elba Contreras
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6053
Email: elba.contreras@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Covarrubias
Senior Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6057
Email: nancy.covarrubias@sweetwaterschools.org


Lilia Villarruel
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-4450
Email: lilia.villarruel@sweetwaterschools.org


Andrew Herrera
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 691-5538
Email: andrew.herrera@sweetwaterschools.org


Anna Marshall
Accounting Technician
Email: anna.marshall@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6054


Cindy Parra
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-4419
Email: cynthia.parra@sweetwaterschools.org


Elva Guerrero
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-4475
Email: elva.guerrero@sweetwaterschools.org


Tanya Segura
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-6074
Email: tanya.segura@sweetwaterschools.org


Minerva Salido
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-6084
Email: minerva.salido@sweetwaterschools.org


TBA
Accountant
Email: 
Phone: (619) 585-6064


Jorge Negrete
Accountant
Email: jorge.negrete@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6088


Barbie Picart
Accountant
Email: barbie.picart@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6088


Maria Prince
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6058
Email: maria.prince@sweetwaterschools.org


Sheryl Sarabia
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6066
Email: sheryl.sarabia@sweetwaterschools.org


Sema Al Badrani
Budget Analyst
Email: sema.albadrani@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6084


Vanessa Montenegro
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-4413
Email: vanessa.montenegro@sweetwaterschools.org