Contact Us

Doug Martens
Director
Email: Doug.Martens@sweetwaterschools.org


Elba Contreras
Senior Administrative Assistant
Phone: (619) 585-6053
Email: Elba.Loaiza@sweetwaterschools.org


Nancy Covarrubias
Senior Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6057
Email: Nancy.Covarrubias@sweetwaterschools.org


Carmen Dacasin
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-6064
Email: Carmencita.Dacasin@sweetwaterschools.org


Antonio Gurrola Jr.
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-6063
Email: Antonio.GurrolaJr@sweetwaterschools.org


Elva Guerrero
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-4475
Email: Elva.Guerrero@sweetwaterschools.org


Cindy Parra
Accountant
Phone: (619) 585-4419
Email: Cynthia.Parra@sweetwaterschools.org


Maria Prince
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6058
Email: Maria.Prince@sweetwaterschools.org


Tracy Zabel
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 691-5538
Email: tracy.zabel@sweetwaterschools.org


Sheryl Sarabia
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-6066
Email: Sheryl.Sarabia@sweetwaterschools.org


Tanya Segura
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-6074
Email: Tanya.Segura@sweetwaterschools.org


Edward Soriano
Budget Analyst
Phone: (619) 585-4413
Email: edward.soriano@sweetwaterschools.org


Lilia Villarruel
Accounting Technician
Phone: (619) 585-4450
Email: Lilia.Villarruel@sweetwaterschools.org


Jorge Negrete
Accountant
Email: Jorge.Negrete@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6088


TBA
Accountant
Email: 
Phone: (619) 691-5522


Shawna Alford
Accounting Technician
Email: shawna.alford@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6054


Sema Al Badrani
Accountant
Email: sema.albadrani@sweetwaterschools.org
Phone: (619) 585-6084